Meet the strategic committees that are helping to create a better PBG. Each committee is composed of several passionate volunteers who want to help us launch and grow into the best version of ourselves. We believe that the best people for the job are those that are most qualified to do it, which is why each committee is made up of very skilled and experienced individuals who have unique insight into their field or industry. If you’re interested in volunteering, click here to learn more.


Michael Hyde – Director
Greta Binford  
Susan Rogers
Tiffany Schuster
Ann Wetherell
Amanda Kelly-Lopez
Cristin Yurkoski
Elishia Catalano
Casey Clapp
Dawn Cohoe

Land Steering

Kate Bodin
Jennifer Vitello
Brendan Doyle
Sean Hogan
John Miller
Matt Taylor
Karl Rapfogel
Matt Brennan

Land Acquisition

Brendan Doyle
Sierra Miller
Karl Rapfogel
Pat Frobes
Matt Taylor